the book this week is Marry Go Round

So after finishing off with the last painful book for which I have seen some good/biased discussion on & off the blog I have moved on to the next book in my queue and hoping this will alleviate some pain.

The book that I am starting this week is Marry Go Round: 1
by Sadiqa Peerbhoy, this is a LeadStart Corp publication book.

Now once again never heard about the book, never heard of the author and again she is a first time author but looking at her profile she seems to have written a lot earlier as she is a Journalist.

The cover of the book seems intriguing and once again I hope the book turns out good as I didn’t have many good experiences with first time Indian authors of this genre.

Aiming to finish it by this weekend, I hope my work schedule doesn’t conflict. Hope you guys are also reading some good stuff. Will be back with its review. Till then, Happy Reading.

1 Comment

Filed under Articles, Books

One response to “the book this week is Marry Go Round

  1. Pingback: Review: Marry Go Round | the book this week

Leave a Reply

