Week 45: the book this week is The Bankster

Probably it’s late but then I am hardly finding time, nevertheless I did manage to start a book. A book that I have thought for sometime and is making waves and is by an Indian author.

The book this week is “The Bankster” by Ravi Subramaniam. Now isn’t the name so intriguing and adventurous (may be not adventurous) and exciting.

The author has got rave reviews for his books (this is not his first) and is actually thought to be in the league of Jeffery Archer, John Grisham (I honestly have no idea, I don’t read either of them too much).

But yea all of this has set my expectations high and even the first few pages that I have read seems promising. So just wishing I find enough time over the weekend to finish this book.

You guys have a great weekend ahead,

Happy Reading!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

